Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie LP and Tour

Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to the brand-new Pixies album Beneath The Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band’s inherent weirdness. Boasting 12 new songs, the album will be released globally on 13 September via their new record label, Infectious BMG. Continue reading “Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie LP and Tour”